Building together 

the nutrition of tomorrow 

 

Whether you are a distributor of dietetic products intending to create and produce a range of products, or a food/dietary products manufacturer searching for a functional premix or nutritional ingredients, AIS is always "Your Smart Nutrition Partner"

  Dietetic products


With our exclusive partner, a French company that has been a pioneer in the field of nutrition for 30 years, we offer you the opportunity to create your complete range of finished products, or to add products to an existing range in the field of weight control, balanced nutrition, sports nutrition or health and beauty supplements.















 



 

Supports

We offer you a fully integrated & customized service going from: your project analysis, ingredients sourcing, formulation, product development, regulatory advice, manufacturing and packaging, quality control (microbiological, physicochemical, sensory analysis), storage and delivery, to the market launch of your product including product registration, marketing & scientific tools essential to your success.



















Innovation

20% of our partner's teams are dedicated to the development of your products, from engineer to PhD level. We create efficient products with scientifically validated health benefits and health claims. We invest constantly in basic nutrition research, in partnership with world-renowned research centers.

 

 

Functional premixes

 

Premixes are powder mixtures developed and validated by experienced doctors and engineers. They are precisely dosed, efficient, homogeneous and are customized to your needs. Our formulas can contain from two to dozens of functional ingredients which are strictly selected and controlled among references of vitamins, minerals, proteins, fibers, plant extract ... in dry form.











 



 

Opportunities

Our premix solutions can help you to differentiate your products and to open new markets. They are strong source of innovation to boost your sales: functional foods, dietary products (slimming, sports nutrition), dietary supplements, infant nutrition and bakery…

















Our + premixes 

30 years’ experience in the formulation and blending of nutritional premixes solutions. We take care of the sourcing, supply and storage of all the necessary ingredients for blending.Customization to your specific needs.

    Development cycle

    We accompany you and offer you suitable and viable solutions
    from the development of your specifications to the delivery of

    your finished product.
    Odoo • Texte et Image

      Nutritional ingredients

     

    We provide a range of ingredients to food and dietetic products manufacturers. These ingredients are the result of our uncompromising selection and comply with the most rigorous regulations both in France and in Europe.

     















     

    Quality

    Being respectful of our clients also means respecting consumers who are going to consume our products. We take pride in guaranteeing high-quality products. Our requirements in terms of sourcing allow us to select the best ingredients for you. 

















    Innovation

    We develop innovative products customized to your needs. We, together with the R&D team of our laboratory partner, aim to continuously stay at the forefront of technology and trends. 

    Plant-based proteins 

    We bring you solutions for the supplementation of vegetable protein of your products. Meanwhile, we prioritize short supply chain and favor a regular presence on the cultivation and transformation sites. Our crossed analyzes ensure the traceability and the quality constancy of our products. 

      Fruits and fruits powders

    We will be able to provide you very soon high-quality organic fruits powders. These powders are obtained by an exclusive dehydration process which allows to preserve the nutritional and organoleptic quality.

Construisons ensemble

la nutrition de demain 

 

Que vous soyez un distributeur de produits finis diététiques qui cherche à créer et fabriquer une gamme de produits, ou un industriel de l'agroalimentaire ou de la diététique à la recherche d'un prémixe fonctionnel ou d'ingrédients nutritionnels, AIS est "your smart nutrition partner"

  Produits finis Diététiques


Nous vous proposons avec notre partenaire exclusif, une société française pionnière dans le domaine de la nutrition depuis 30 ans, de créer votre gamme complète de produits finis, ou ajouter des produits à une gamme existante dans le domaine du contrôle du poids, équilibre alimentaire, nutrition sportive ou compléments alimentaires santé beauté.















 



 

Accompagnement

Un accompagnement personnalisé et internalisé de l'analyse de votre projet, sourcing des ingrédients, du développement, formulation, conseil réglementaire, de la fabrication et conditionnement, contrôle qualité (analyses microbiologiques, physicochimiques, sensorielles), logistique, jusqu'à la mise sur le marché de vos produits et la création de supports marketing et scientifiques indispensables à la valorisation de vos solutions.  



















Innovation

20% des équipes de notre partenaire sont dédiées au développement de vos produits, du niveau ingénieur à Docteur . Nous créons des produits efficaces avec des bénéfices santé consommateur validés scientifiquement et disposant d'allégations santé fortes. Nous investissons constamment dans la recherche fondamentale en nutrition, en partenariat avec des centres de recherches de renommée mondiale.

 

 

Prémix fonctionnels

 

Les prémixes sont des mélanges de poudre développés et validés par des docteurs et ingénieurs expérimentés. Ils sont personnalisés à vos besoins, dosés précisément, efficaces et homogènes de deux à des dizaines d'ingrédients fonctionnels. Ils sont strictement sélectionnés et contrôlés parmi des centaines de références de vitamines, minéraux, protéines, fibres, extraits de plantes... sous forme sèche.  











 



 

Opportunités

Nos prémix peuvent vous aider à différencier vos produits, et vous ouvrir de nouveaux marchés. Ils sont source d'innovation forte afin de dynamiser vos ventes: alimentation fonctionnelle, produits diététiques (minceur, nutrition sportive), compléments alimentaires, nutrition infantile, boulangerie...

















Nos + prémix

30 ans d'expérience dans la formulation et le mélange de solutions nutritionnelles.
Nous nous occupons du sourcing et de l'approvisionnement et du stockage de tous les ingrédients nécessaires au mélange.
Personnalisation à vos besoins

    Cycle de développement

    Nous vous accompagnons et vous offrons des solutions adaptées
    et viables depuis l'élaboration de votre cahier des charges jusqu'à la livraison de votre produit fini.
    Odoo • Texte et Image

      Ingrédients nutritionnels

     

    Nous vous proposons une gamme d'ingrédients destinés aux industriels de l'agroalimentaire et de la diététique qui ont fait l'objet d'une sélection intransigeante de nos équipes, afin de répondre aux besoins des industriels et aux exigences des règlementations et normes en vigueur en France et en Europe.

     















     

    Qualité

    Respecter nos clients c’est aussi respecter les consommateurs qui utiliseront nos produits. Nous mettons un point d’honneur à garantir des produits de haute qualité. Nos exigences en terme de sourcing nous ont permis de sélectionner pour vous les meilleurs ingrédients. 

















    Innovation

    Nous concevons des produits innovants adaptés à vos besoins. En collaboration avec les équipes R&D de notre laboratoire partenaire, nous avons le souci permanent de rester à la pointe de la technologie et des tendances.

    Protéines végétales

    Nous apportons des solutions pour la complémentation en protéines végétales de vos produits.  Nous privilégions des circuits courts et une présence régulière sur les lieux de culture et de transformation. Nos analyses croisées assurent la traçabilité et la qualité constante de nos produits.

      Fruits et poudres de fruit

    Nous prévoyons très prochainement d'intégrer dans notre offre des poudres de fruit Bio de grande qualité, issues d'un procédé de déshydratation exclusif qui permet de préserver les qualités nutritionnelles et organoleptiques de nos produits.