Odoo • Image et Texte

    Our company

    AIS Nutrition is a French company with subsidiaries in Europe and Asia, which has been marketing high quality nutritional ingredients, functional premixes and finished dietetic products adapted to each geographical area for nearly 10 years. As a result of nearly 10 years of collaboration with French laboratories that develop and manufacture dietetic products and pioneering research centres in the field of nutrition, the AIS Nutrition teams are committed to contributing to the health and well-being of people throughout the world.
     

                  Our vision

                  Let's build tomorrow's nutrition together, with personalised and innovative nutritional solutions based on science. Let's become key players together and contribute to the health and well-being of consumers of all ages around the world.


                  Our missions

                  Every day, thanks to our nutritional ingredients, functional premixes, and dietary products, we contribute to consumers’ health and well-being. Our solutions are differentiated because of their nutritional efficiency, their personalized designs, their tastes, their unique textures, and the high quality. All above elements allow us to provide solutions for all specific needs of each market segmentation. 




                  Our values 

                  ● Equity
                  ●  Excellence
                  ●  Innovation & Creativity

                  ● Respect
                  Partnership


                  Our commitments

                  ● Food safety

                  ● Confidentiality

                  ● Customer satisfaction (Cost, Quality and Delivery times)

                  ● Customized & Exclusive solutions


                  Quality

                  Being respectful of our clients also means to respect the consumers who enjoy our products. It is our commitment to guarantee that your products are of the highest quality. 

                  Our quality requirements apply to every level :

                  ●  Supply

                  ●  Manufacturing process

                  ●  Product traceability

                  ●  Regulatory intelligence

                  Our partners

Odoo • Image et Texte

    Notre Société

    AIS Nutrition est une société française ayant des filiales en Europe et en Asie, qui commercialise depuis près de 10 ans, des ingrédients nutritionnels, prémix fonctionnels et produits finis diététiques de haute qualité adaptés à chaque zone géographique. Fruit d'une collaboration de près de 10 ans, avec des laboratoires français développeurs et fabricants de produits diététiques et des centres de recherches précurseurs dans le domaine de la nutrition, les équipes d'AIS Nutrition ont à cœur de contribuer à la santé et au bien-être de tous à travers le monde.

                  Notre vision

                  Construisons ensemble la nutrition de demain, avec des solutions nutritionnelles personnalisées et innovantes basées sur la science. Devenons ensemble des acteurs incontournables et contribuons ainsi à la santé et au bien-être des consommateurs de tout âge à travers le monde.


                  Notre mission

                  Nous contribuons tous les jours à la santé et au bien-être de tous, grâce à nos solutions d'ingrédients nutritionnels, de prémix fonctionnels et de produits finis diététiques. Nos solutions se distinguent par leur efficacité nutritionnelle, leur personnalisation, leurs goûts et textures uniques et leur grande qualité, cela afin de répondre aux besoins spécifiques de chaque marché.


                  Nos valeurs

                  ●  Equité

                  ●  Excellence

                  Innovation & Créativité

                  ●  Respect

                  Partenariat


                  Nos Engagements

                  Sécurité

                  Efficacité

                  Satisfaction

                  Confidentialité

                  Origine France


                  Qualité

                  Parce que respecter nos clients c'est respecter les consommateurs qui utiliseront nos produits, nous mettons un point d'honneur à garantir des produits de haute qualité.

                  Cette exigence se retrouve à tous les niveaux:

                  Approvisionnement

                  Procédés de fabrication

                  Traçabilité des produits

                  Veille de l'environnement règlementaire et de la législation en vigueur.

                  Nos partenaires